Society of Indiana Archivists
Preserving Indiana History

Welcome to our new board members

06/07/2023 11:33 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

We'd like to welcome our new 2023-2025 Board Members:

  • Treasurer, Julie Motyka
  • Board Member (1), Natasha Hollenbach
  • Board Member (2), Kisha Tandy
  • Board Member (3), Lori Lindberg

We'd also like to welcome our new Newsletter Editor, Devon Roddel.

For a complete list of board members, see: Board of Directors.

© 2021, Society of Indiana Archivists. All rights reserved.
Society of Indiana Archivists is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software