Society of Indiana Archivists
Preserving Indiana History

2022 Business Meeting election results

04/26/2022 2:48 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Congratulations to our new and returning SIA board members, Richard Bernier (President), Evan Miller (Vice-President), Sarah Allison (Secretary), and Amy Telezyn (Board Member). Thank you to everyone who voted!

© 2021, Society of Indiana Archivists. All rights reserved.
Society of Indiana Archivists is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software