Society of Indiana Archivists
Preserving Indiana History

2021 Business Meeting election results

04/30/2021 2:50 PM | Anonymous

Congratulations to our new SIA board members, Jennifer Greene, Stephen Lane, and Alan Rowe. Also, congratulations to Denise Rayman for being re-elected as treasurer. Thank you to the 42 members who voted!

© 2021, Society of Indiana Archivists. All rights reserved.
Society of Indiana Archivists is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software